Renewing a website under your account


Renewing a website under your account is a great thing to do if you want to make sure your website stays up and active or if you want to update your purchase date. This can also be used to upgrade your website plan!

To do this: 

  1. From your dashboard click the Account button.
  2. From the dropdown menu choose Billing & Products.
  3. Go to a website hosting plan, scroll over to the Renewal column and click "Renew".
  4. The payment screen will open and you can choose the plan you want to renew again or change to. 

Note: If you decide to upgrade your plan later , you will only pay the difference in cost, and not have to make a whole new purchase.