Deleting a category


At times a category may become redundant or unwanted on your website. Luckily, removing one is just as easy as creating one.

To do this: 

  1. Go to Pages and scroll to your category. 
  2. Click the Delete button (red trash can icon) to delete the category. 
  3. You will be notified that when deleting a category, it also deletes all pages in that category permanently.

Make sure you click-and-drag any pages you want to save out of the category before you delete it.