Removing an item from your customers page


At times you may want to get rid of old items you put on your Customers page. Keeping your customers page updated is important!

To do this:

  1. In the editor click on Pages.
  2. Scroll to the Customers page and click the blue Edit button.
  3. In the Customers window that appears, mouse over to the item you don't want, and under the Manage column, click the red DELETE button.
  4. You will be prompted if you are sure - click yes to permanently remove the item.