Delete A Website


Deleting a website is a useful tool for being rid of websites that are no longer useful to you or cluttering up your account.

To delete a website:

  1. Go to the dashboard of the website and click Settings. 
  2. Click the red Delete button - You will be prompted if you are sure you want to delete - Click yes. 
  3. Your website will then be deleted from your website list.