Resetting your website to the last published version will reset all the changes made to your website since the last time you clicked the Publish button.
Note that the reset action is irreversible.
To reset changes:
In the Website Editor, find the Publish button and click the arrow pointing down.
Select Reset Changes.
A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to reset - click OK.
Once you confirm, the website will reset to the last published version.
Use the Reset Changes option only if you are certain you want to reset your website back to the last time you published it and make sure you do not lose work or progress some on your website.
You can Restore Deleted Pages.