When upgrading your Package to a higher one, you will keep the same plan duration while expanding your website features and options with the higher package.

You will only be required to pay the difference between the packages, for example, upgrading from Basic to Advanced. You get all of the features the Advanced package offers and pay the difference in price between Basic and Advanced for the remaining period.

To upgrade your package:

  1. Go to your website Dashboard.

  2. Click the Account button at the top corner.

  3. Select Billing and Products from the list.

  4. Inside the My Products tab, view all the products you have purchased.

  5. Go to the website you want to upgrade higher and click Change Plan.

  6. Select your preferred package and click Order Now.


Please note:

  • To upgrade from your website Dashboard, click the package name button and select Change Plan.


Did this answer your question?