Publishing your website is the last step in posting your recent changes online.
Publish Your Website
After completing your website edit to publish the latest changes, follow these steps:
In the Website Editor, click the Publish button at the top corner.
You will be asked if you are sure you want to Publish - click Yes.
The popup window confirms that your changes have been published successfully, and your website can be viewed online at the URL.
Click the social media icons to share your site online.
All Done! You can keep working on your website, and publish as many times as you want!
👉 Note: Unpublished changes will not show in the "Live" version of your website. Changes to the website will be saved and visible only in your website editor until they are published to the "Live" website.