When working on individual pages, make sure to click Save.

Otherwise, all changes are saved automatically in the system and will only be published when you click the Publish button.

Continue working on your website at any time when logged in to your account.

To log out, click the SITE123 icon at the Website Editor toolbar, then click Logout, and log in again with your email and password.

Learn how to publish the website

Did this answer your question?