SITE123 subscriptions and products include an automatic renewal option by default to prevent any interruption or loss of services.

The auto-renewal system is a protective measure to keep your website from being taken down unexpectedly.


When is the renewal?

Your subscription and products will renew automatically 7 days prior to the expiration date (the original date of your purchase), and added to the original expiration date regardless of the renewal charge date which means there is no loss of days in the process. Check your account billing and products and find information about your subscriptions and product expiration dates.

How do we charge?

The last credit card used to make a payment on the account will be the one used when the action of renewal takes place. The charge is done via the token provided by the credit company processor to ensure a higher level of security for both the customer and the company.

What if the automatic renewal doesn't go through?

The system will attempt to automatically charge for up to 45 days until payment is successfully collected.

In the event of an unsuccessful auto-renewal, you can manually renew your subscription and products from your account.

What happens when the automatic renewal is disabled?

Your subscription will end on the expiration date, your website/domain/mailbox will become inactive and won't be available online.

You can disable the automatic renewal option from your account.


What if I have an issue with the billing?

You can contact our 24/7 live chat support for assistance.

Alternatively, contact our team at billing@site123.com or fill this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Did this answer your question?