You can delete your account, however, keep in mind that the action cannot be undone and all your current products and services will be closed.
First, if you have paid products such as a Premium Package, Domain, Mailbox, etc., make sure to disable the Automatic Renewal option on your account, under Billing and Products.
To delete your account:
Go to your Dashboard.
Click on Account and select User Profile.
Click on Remove Account.