Delete managers from a group


Deleting managers from a group can be necessary for removing access to managers who are no longer involved in a website.

To delete managers:

  1. In the dashboard, click the SITE123 icon at the top of the screen. This will take you to the site manage page.
  2. Click on one of your groups - this will take you to view all sites in that group.
  3. Click the blue Edit Managers button.
  4. In the Group Managers page, click the red Delete button.
  5. Click ok once prompted if you are sure you want to delete this manager.