Upgrading your package to a higher plan


Upgrading your package to a higher plan lets you keep the same plan duration while expanding your website's capabilities to the higher plan. All you have to pay is the difference in price. e.g. - Client decides to upgrade from Basic to Advanced - you get all of the new features Advanced offers, and you pay the difference in price between Basic and Advanced, but the plan still expires at the same time.

To upgrade your plan:

  1. In the dashboard, click "Account".
  2. From there click "My Products".
  3. Click "Upgrade" next to the plan you want to upgrade. 
  4. This will take you to an upgrade screen where you can choose a higher plan. 
  5. Click the plan you want to upgrade to.
  6. Enter your payment information to complete the purchase.