Deleting an order from the pricing table orders list


Removing a order is a useful way to get rid of a duplicate or irrelevant order record that is no longer needed in your records for your pricing table.

To do this:

  1. In the dashboard, click the pricing table button. 
  2. In the window that opens, mouse over to the Manage column and click the red Delete button.
  3. You will be prompted if you are sure - click yes to permanently delete the record.