Resetting a website to the last published version


Resetting your website to the last published version is a useful way to take back changes you recently made but didn't like on your website.

To reset:

  1. In the dashboard click the Setting button.
  2. In the dropdown list, choose Reset.
  3. A prompt will ask if you are sure you want to reset - Click yes. 
  4. Your website will be reset back to the condition when you last published it. 
  5. Any work done will be lost permanently. 

Only use the reset tool if you are certain you want to reset your site back to the last time you published it, this is very important for not making sure you do not lose work or progress on your site.