Restoring deleted website


Restoring a deleted website is important if you find you have deleted one of your websites and want to get it back and accessible to use.

To do this:

  1. From your dashboard, click on the SITE123 logo at the center top of your screen.
  2. Click the Filter button in the management screen.
  3. Choose the status: "Deleted" - This will display all of the deleted websites on your account. 
  4. Navigate to the one you want to restore and click on it to select it.
  5. In that website's dashboard, click the Settings button.
  6. In the dropdown menu you will see Restore. Click Restore.
  7. You will be prompted whether you are sure you want to restore the website - Click Ok to do so.