Deleting order for the scheduled service


Deleting orders is useful for removing orders that are no longer relevant to your company's records.

To edit:

  1. In the editor click on the SITE123 icon - click Return to dashboard.
  2. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Schedule Booking.
  3. Go to the order that you no longer wish to have and click the red Delete button.
  4. The order will be deleted permanently.