Delete Domain


Deleting a domain from your website's domain panel is sometimes necessary if you want to change your domain to another website or remove a website and the domain connection completely.

To do this:

  1. Go to the dashboard of the website.
  2. Click the Domain button.
  3. Under the dropdown list, choose Set unique domain.
  4. This will open the Domain Settings panel.
  5. Here, click the red Delete button listed under the Domain you have chosen.
  6. You will be prompted if you are sure to delete this domain connection.
  7. Click yes to proceed.
  8. Click save.

Note, you will still retain ownership of this domain, but it will no longer be connected to that specific website.