Deleting an order from the orders list in your store


Deleting a store order is useful when an order is no longer relevant, like if it was cancelled a long time ago and is now unnecessary information.

To do this:

  1. In the editor click the SITE123 icon and choose Return to Dashboard.
  2. Click on the Store button located on the dashboard.
  3. This will load your Store section.
  4. Mouse over to the Manage section of your order and click the red Delete button.
  5. You will be prompted if you are sure you want to delete - Choose yes and the order will be permanently deleted.