Removing an item from your timeline page


Removing an old or unwanted item from your timeline page is a fast and easy process.

To edit:

  1. In the editor click on Pages.
  2. Scroll to your timeline page and click the blue Edit button. 
  3. From the timeline list, mouse over to the red delete button next to the unwanted item. 
  4. Click Delete - you will be prompted if you are sure - click yes, and the item will be permanently deleted.