Transfer A Website


Transferring your website from one account to another is useful if you want to open a new account with a new email or give your website to a colleague, friend, or customer. Please notice this transfer only transfers the website without any of the invoices, products, or other information that is related to the account's owner.

To transfer:

  1. Go to the dashboard of the website you want to transfer.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. In the drop-down list that appears, click Transfer. 
  4. You will be asked the account email you want to transfer the website to - enter in the correct account email and click Transfer Website. 
  5. Your website will then be transferred from your current account to the one entered.