How to disable / enable auto-renewal


This short tutorial will show you how to disable / enable auto-renewal.


How to disable / enable auto-renewal
Click on the User icon and then on My Products. Scroll down the page to find the desired website and click on the Edit button. The Automatic Renewal window will open. On the Automatic Renewal field you can enable or disable this function. On the Select the Period field you can set the duration of the automatic renewal. To finish, hit the SAVE button.

To disable / enable auto-renewal:

  1. Click on the User Icon.
  2. Click on My Products.
  3. Scroll down the page to find the desired website and click on the Edit button.
  4. On the Automatic Renewal field, choose ENABLE or DISABLE.
  5. Select the period.
  6. Click SAVE button.