Deleting an additional language


Deleting an additional language allows you to remove any unwanted languages.

To edit: 

  1. In the editor click the Settings button.
  2. Click the Website Languages tab. 
  3. Click the Add/Edit Languages button - then under the new language, click the red trash can icon. 
  4. A prompt will appear asking if you are sure - click yes.

Please note this is a premium feature for premium accounts only.